The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Easter by Eric Carle *Released 01.16.24

The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Peekaboo Easter by Eric Carle *Released 01.16.24

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrate spring with search-and-find fun in this Easter basket-shaped board book perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar!


Featuring the classic character The Very Hungry Caterpillar, this vibrant Easter basket-shaped book is a celebration of springtime. See if you can spot The Very Hungry Caterpillar among Easter eggs, candy, bunnies, and more! With Eric Carle's bright, colorful illustrations, this is the perfect addition to every child's library or Easter basket!