The Digger and the Dark (Digger) by Joesph Kuefler *Released 06.25.24

The Digger and the Dark (Digger) by Joesph Kuefler *Released 06.25.24

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

From popular author-illustrator Joseph Kuefler comes the perfect bedtime book for fans of big trucks. The ideal next book for readers of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train.

After a long day's work, Digger and the other big trucks are ready to tuck themselves into bed. They wash, they brush, and they sing a goodnight song. But before they can fall asleep, two mischievous raccoons appear. And they are not tired--at all.

Surely, just a few more minutes of playtime won't hurt...will it?